Reading Away the Weekend: Sept. 13-14

I’ve been very sparse with my reading this week, and I hope to make up for it this weekend. What’s on tap this weekend:

While Beauty Slept by Elizabeth Blackwell – I’ve been reading this book since Monday and I’ve only got four chapters left. So hopefully it won’t take me more than a day.

Vampires of Manhattan: The New Blue Bloods Coven by Melissa de la Cruz – I’ve been waiting for this book since March when I finished the last book of the original Blue Bloods series. I’m going out today to pick it up, coupon or no, and I’ll start as soon as I’m done with While Beauty Slept.

Of Triton by Anna Banks – Reading this one on my tablet again. Let’s see how bad my insomnia is this weekend.

Well, that’s my plan this weekend. Happy reading!

About arkornylo

College grad, writer who's always suffering from some form of writer's block, hockey enthusiast, book lover, music junkie and graphic designer.
This entry was posted in Reading Away the Weekend and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

